Who We Are

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions. The team is comprised of Members and Contributors.

Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

username name roles
tucu Alejandro Abdelnur committer
arcilla Andre Arcilla committer
abayer Andrew Bayer committer
cos Konstantin Boudnik committer
schu Stephen Chu committer
eli Eli Collins committer
travis Travis Crawford committer
bmahe Bruno Mahé committer
gates Alan Gates committer
phunt Patrick Hunt committer
plinnell Peter Linnell committer
stevel Steve Loughran committer
omalley Owen O'Malley committer
jamespage James Page committer
apurtell Andrew Purtell committer
ptr Patrick Taylor Ramsey committer
rvs Roman Shaposhnik committer
stack Michael Stack committer
tomwhite Tom White committer
asavu Andrei Savu committer
edwardyoon Edward J. Yoon committer
jvs John Sichi committer
jay Jay Vyas committer
evans_ye Evans Ye committer
dboudnik Darya Boudnik committer
oflebbe Olaf Flebbe committer
ywkim YoungWoo Kim committer
rnowling RJ Nowling committer
mark Mark Grover committer
kwmonroe Kevin W Monroe committer
sekikn Kengo Seki committer
jonathak Jonathan Kelly committer
junhe Jun He committer
iwasakims Masatake Iwasaki committer